Meetings/Events

Meeting Information

You are invited to our
PFA Meetings

PFA Meetings are normally held on the first Wednesday of the month
at 6:30pm in the 800 quad or
via Zoom.

We will be switching off to meet in person and via Zoom this year. See the calendar below for dates and meeting forum.

Meeting Dates for the 22-23 School Year

Wednesday, September 14 - In-Person Meeting

Wednesday, October 5 - Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, November 2 - In-Person Meeting

Wednesday, December 7 - Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, January 11 - In-Person Meeting

Wednesday, February 1 - Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, March 1 - In-Person Meeting

Wednesday, April 12 - Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, May 3 - In-Person Meeting

Monday, June 7 - Zoom Meeting

Zoom Meeting Information

Zoom Information

Topic: CHS May PFA Meeting

Time: Reoccuring Meeting - See dates, times and format above, 06:30 PM Pacific Time

Join Zoom Meeting

https://cusd-claremont-edu.zoom.us/j/6250213905?pwd=bzEvUXZpUVhmVVFyNDUydmx2aHRMdz09

Meeting ID: 625 021 3905

Passcode: CHSPFA


Please note: (If the link takes you to a room that states that you are in “Mrs. Molloy’s Meeting Room” you are in the right place)




Meeting Agenda and Minutes